Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Staff

Jens Allwood

Chairman (föreståndare), professor 031-786 18 76 jens.allwood (at) gu.se

Elisabeth Ahlsén
Vice chairman (vice föreståndare), professor 031-786 19 23 elisabeth.ahlsen (at) gu.se

Inga-Lill Johansson,  PhD, lecturer Inga-Lill.Johansson (at) handels.gu.se

Alexander Almér, PhD, lecturer 031- 786 55 36 almera (at) chalmers.se

Mikael Jensen, PhD, lecturer 031-786 29 85 mikael.jensen (at) sskkii.gu.se

Nataliya Berbyuk Lindström PhD, lecturer 031-786 55 56 nataliya.berbyuk.lindstrom (at) ait.gu.se

Åsa Fyrberg PhD student asa.fyrberg (at) vgregion.se

Pierre Gander PhD, lecturer pierre.gander (at) ait.gu.se

Claes Strannegård, PhD, lecturer claes.strannegard (at) ituniv.se

Björn Haglund PhD, 031-786 49 62 bjorn.haglund (at) phil.gu.se

Margareta Håkanson, margareta.hakanson (at) comhem.se

Gustaf Lindblad, Lecturer, project assistant , gustaf.lindblad (at) sskkii.gu.se

Pavel Rodin, Lecturer, research assistant, pavel.rodin (at) gu.se

Stefano Lanzini, Lecturer, research assistant, lanzhbk (at) hotmail.it

Randi Myhre,  Project assistant 031-786 29 83 randi (at) ling.gu.se
randimyhre (at) bredband.net

Shirley Nicholson, shirley.nicholson (at) gu.se

Rahim Nizamani, PhD student, abdulra (at) chalmers.se, 0700-773 942

Daniel Ruhe, Computer Systems Assistant, 031-786 55 73, daniel.ruhe (at) gu.se

Gülüzar Tuna, PhD student, guluzar (at) chalmers.se

Evelyn Vilkman, assistant, evelyn (at) chalmers.se

Holger Wigström, professor 031-786 35 59 wigstrom (at) mednet.gu.se

Helge Malmgren,  professor 031-786 45 74 helge.malmgren (at) filosofi.gu.se

Affiliated

Andreas Nordin PhD, lecturer 031-786 73 03 andreas.nordin@globalstudies.gu.se

You can search for people at Göteborg University in the directory KataGU  

Page Manager: Pavel Rodin|Last update: 10/5/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?